olin Coleman Music

Id 19375
Category second-hand music
Author / Composer
Title Chansons choisies de compositeurs bulgares, pour chant et piano. Chansons pour voix moyennes et basse. [Score. Text in Bulgarian, English, Russian, French and German].
Place Sofia
Publisher Nauka i Izkustvo
Publication Date 1970
ISBN / Plate No.
Size Folio. 123pp.
Description Publisher's printed wrappers (backstrip worn). Works by Hristov, Vladigerov, Dimitrov, Pipkov, Obretenov, Hadjiev, Petkov, Popov, Marinov, Stoyanov, Baeva and Stancheva.
Price £17.50

back | enquire